• Alumni
  • Alumni Regn.
  • Feedback - General
  • Feedback - Curriculum
  • IQAC
  • RTI
  • IPR

  • Governing Body

    Payyanur Educational Society

    Payyanur Educational Society is a non-political, non-religious, non-partisan co-operative society that is registered under the Charitable Societies Act, 1972. The society has over 2000 members in different categories. The society has been rendering commendable service to the community around by providing educational opportunities to diverse population in and around Payyanur.

    Board of Directors

    President /Manager Sri. K. Ramachandran
    General Secretary Sri. John Joseph Thayyil
    Treasurer  Sri. K. K. Suresh Kumar
    Vice President Sri. M. P. Muraleedharan
    Vice President Prof. K. Rajagopalan
    Joint Secretary  Sri. K.T. Sadulla
    Joint Secretary  Sri. Maniyara Chandran

    Executive Committee Members



    Past Presidents

    Sister Institutions