Ph	D	awarded	under	Dr.	K.	P.	Santhosh (	(2006-2010	١
ГШ	$\boldsymbol{L}$	awaiucu	unuei	$\boldsymbol{\nu}$	Α.	г.	Santiosii	Z000-Z010	,

1. R. K. Biju

Ph D Students under Dr. Prakash. V, Asst Professor, Payyanur College
Currently pursuing:
1. Nadira Mahamood K. (UGC-JRF)
2. Vineethkumar V. (UGC-JRF)
3. Vinod Kumar T., Assistant Professor, Department of Physics, Payyanur College
(Part-time)
Thesis submitted:
1. Divya P. V.
Ph D Awarded:
Nil
Ph D Students under Dr. K. C. Preetha, Associate Professor & HoD, S N College Kannur
Currently pursuing:
1. Sapna P., Assistant Professor, MG College, Iritty (Part-time)
2. Maya Mathew (Full-time)
3. Rakhi C. (Full-time)
Thesis submitted:
Nil
Ph D Awarded:
Nil